Afivio logoAffiliate software for e-commerce

ViralPayouts vs Afivio

ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. With Afivio, you pay your affiliates yourself and has two-tier recruiting on some plans only. It costs $39 to $299 a month.

Every figure for Afivio comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.

Why brands pick ViralPayouts over Afivio

Best fit: A brand that wants payouts handled and recruiter overrides without a subscription.

  • $0 a month

    No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.

  • Payouts done for you

    One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.

  • Recruiters built in

    Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.

Start a program free

Side by side

AfivioViralPayouts
Price$39 to $299 a month$0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
Setup feeNot statedNone
Fee for paying affiliatesNone from Afivio; payment-provider fees may applyIncluded in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank
Pays your affiliates for youNoYes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner
Two-tier recruitingHigher plansBoost ($99/mo)Yes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups
Public program directoryYesYes Partners browse and join with one account
Trackingreferral links; Shopify discount codes; cookie script; StripeFirst-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook
Coupon trackingYesYes A code per partner, per program
Mobile app trackingNot statedApp installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app.
API, webhooks, MCPAPIREST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks
IntegrationsShopify, WooCommerce, Stripe, Horoshop, custom APIStripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API
Afivio plans in full
  • Spark: $39 a month. 300 affiliates, 1 campaign, PayPal mass payout export
  • Boost: $99 a month. 1,000 affiliates, 3 campaigns, multi-tier rewards, crypto one-click payouts
  • Rocket: $299 a month. 3,000 affiliates, 3 companies, 10 campaigns, 3 team members
Pricing source

Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of Afivio

What Afivio offers

Shopify, WooCommerce, Stripe and custom-site businesses (Poland/Ukraine-linked) wanting affiliate/referral campaigns with fiat or crypto payouts.

Affiliate software for e-commerce

Why ViralPayouts is the better choice

  • Pays partners for the brand; Afivio exports a payout file for you to pay
  • Two-level recruiting on every program, not plan-gated
  • No monthly fee for low-volume programs
  • MCP server

What Afivio users say

Paraphrased from public reviews. Follow each link to read the original.

Praise

  • Clutch reviewer (UAMASTER) praised hands-on referral setup and fast responses (as quoted on vendor site). afivio.com

Complaints

  • None found.

About Afivio

In their words:
"The affiliate, referral & partnership platform for your business"
Company:
Founded Shopify app launched 8 May 2026 · Warsaw, Poland · Afivio
Named customers:
UAMASTER, Inweb
Website:
afivio.com

Try ViralPayouts on test money

Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.

Sources for Afivio (4), checked 12 October 2026

Afivio is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with Afivio. Prices and features change: check afivio.com before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.