ViralPayouts vs MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn
ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. With MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn, you pay your affiliates yourself and does not say it has two-tier recruiting. It costs $19 to $99 a month.
Every figure for MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.
Why brands pick ViralPayouts over MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn
Best fit: Brands paying affiliates and recruiters cash.
- $0 a month
No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
- Payouts done for you
One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.
- Recruiters built in
Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.
Side by side
| MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn | ViralPayouts | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $19 to $99 a month | $0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month. |
| Setup fee | Not stated | None |
| Fee for paying affiliates | Not stated | Included in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank |
| Pays your affiliates for you | No | Yes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner |
| Two-tier recruiting | Not stated | Yes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups |
| Public program directory | Not stated | Yes Partners browse and join with one account |
| Tracking | referral links; auto-applied discount codes | First-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook |
| Coupon tracking | Yes | Yes A code per partner, per program |
| Mobile app tracking | Not stated | App installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app. |
| API, webhooks, MCP | Not stated | REST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks |
| Integrations | Not stated | Stripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API |
MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn plans in full
- Starter: $19 a month. 1,000 referrals/mo, 3 campaigns
- Professional: $49 a month. 10,000 referrals/mo, unlimited campaigns
- Enterprise: $99 a month. Unlimited referrals, custom integrations, white-label
Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn
What MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn offers
Consumer brands running referral campaigns, waitlists and giveaways on Shopify.
Customer referral software
Why ViralPayouts is the better choice
- ViralPayouts pays partners for the brand; MyCampaignsHub only calculates rewards
- Two-tier recruiter override built into every program with a separate recruit link
- Public directory of live programs and one partner account across programs
- Works beyond Shopify via Stripe Checkout webhook and signed server-to-server event API; REST API + MCP server
About MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn
- In their words:
- "Turn Customers Into Advocates" (mycampaignshub.com hero)
- Company:
- Founded App launched July 29, 2026 · Kota, Rajasthan, India · MyCampaignsHub
- Website:
- mycampaignshub.com
Try ViralPayouts on test money
Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.
Sources for MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn (2), checked 12 October 2026
MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn. Prices and features change: check mycampaignshub.com before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.